2022 Sub Committees

Selection Committees
Ladies Gents Short Carpet Senior League
A D MacDonald A D MacDonald A D MacDonald A D MacDonald
D MacKenzie A Bellany D Nairn A Henderson
H Taylor G Anderson   T MacKenna
  T MacKenna    
  A Christie    
Match Secretary  Internal Other Club  
Club Open Competitions Club Comps Open Comps Short Carpet
A D MacDonald A D MacDonald M Willis  A D MacDonald
Ties Greens Catering Housekeeping
  T MacKenna M Willis H Taylor
  R Ferguson H Taylor S Cochrane
  S T Mitchell S Cochrane D MacKenzie
    J Andrews R Ferguson
    N Nicole N Nicole
    J Taylor E Cochrane
    E Cochrane J Taylor
Policies and Procedures
  A Bellany  
  A D MacDonald  
  G Anderson  
Maintenance Committee
External Internal
A Christie A Christie
In addition to committee members, the following is a non exhaustive list of members willing to undertake essential tasks to help the club return to function
C Kirkpatrick F Christie F Kirkpatrick S T Mitchell
M Holmes   G Anderson D Nairn
J Taylor   W Ganson  

Scottish Government and social distancing regulations are observed at all times.

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement