Annual Event Winners

Due to Government restrictions and the shorter bowling season due to COVID, many internal and some of our open events were psoponed.

2021Events - R/up and winners

Event Runner(s) Up Winners
Ross Two Bowl Pairs G Anderson G MacKenna
A D MacDonald T MacKenna
Moira MacKenzie Rosebowl    
Club Balloted Pairs F Kirkpatrick S T Mitchell
T MacKenna A Henderson
Club Championship A Christie G McKenna
Ladies Championship H Boynton H Taylor
Gents Championship A Christie A Henderson
Notman (Seniors Championship) T MacKenna J Taylor
Bill Anderson Memorial Trophy    
Club Balloted Triples    
Margaret Sturrock Trophy Cancelled  
John T Mills Trophy Cancelled  
MacDonald Cup Cancelled  
Cameron Cup Cancelled  
Novice Trophy (Non Winners) Cancelled  
 Festival Cup (Non Winners) Cancelled  
Fenton Cup Cancelled  
Murray Shield Cancelled  
Cameron Trophy (Short Carpet)    


sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement